<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: YouTube can be dangerous place for porn seekers</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blogs.reuters.com/mediafile/2009/05/22/youtube-can-be-dangerous-place-for-porn-seekers/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blogs.reuters.com/mediafile/2009/05/22/youtube-can-be-dangerous-place-for-porn-seekers/</link>
	<description>Where media and technology meet</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 24 May 2013 10:42:43 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.2</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: nogero</title>
		<link>http://blogs.reuters.com/mediafile/2009/05/22/youtube-can-be-dangerous-place-for-porn-seekers/comment-page-1/#comment-359027</link>
		<dc:creator>nogero</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 23 May 2009 06:53:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blogs.reuters.com/mediafile/?p=16933#comment-359027</guid>
		<description>I believe these links are also showing up on other media download sites, and especially blogs where inserting some javascript and links is oh so easy. I know because I found two such pages on Windows Live hosted blogs. I was searching for video content on the &quot;Ida&quot; fossil/prehistoric ancestor find. I discovered a &quot;Gretchen&#039;s Place (space) and another called the same with first female name changed. I listed source and it was loaded with trojans and other malicious software links. It had a video window just like a youtube. I pressed play, it said downloading software for playing HD video, and boom. I caught a trojan undetected by AV program. I&#039;ve seen 3 different clients with same.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I believe these links are also showing up on other media download sites, and especially blogs where inserting some javascript and links is oh so easy. I know because I found two such pages on Windows Live hosted blogs. I was searching for video content on the &#8220;Ida&#8221; fossil/prehistoric ancestor find. I discovered a &#8220;Gretchen&#8217;s Place (space) and another called the same with first female name changed. I listed source and it was loaded with trojans and other malicious software links. It had a video window just like a youtube. I pressed play, it said downloading software for playing HD video, and boom. I caught a trojan undetected by AV program. I&#8217;ve seen 3 different clients with same.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
